Close

Contact us

For sales and product support queries use the form below.

EA Technology Corporate Office

EA Technology LLC, 400 Morris Avenue, Suite 240, Denville, NJ 07834
Telephone: +1 (862) 261-2759
Email: sales@eatechnologyusa.com

Texas Office

Texas office, Spring Texas
Telephone: (832)517-1313
Email: Geoffrey.gray@eatechnologyusa.com

Global Distributors  Canada, Central & South America

Artec Ingenieria S.A | Argentina

King 386. City of Buenos Aires (C1199AAB), Argentina
Contact: Maria Eugenia Gomez Blanco
Tel: 54-11-4106-6500
Fax: 54-11-4106-6549
Email: egb@artecing.com.ar
Web: www.artecing.com.ar

Comulsa | Chile

Rio Refugio 9638 Pudahuel, Parquede Negocios ENEA, Santiago, Chile
Contact: Fabritsio Salazar
Tel: 011-522-2-2495-4000
Cel: 011-569-8-209-5564
Fax: 011-522-2-2495-4089
Email: fsalazar@comulsa.cl
Web: www.comulsa.cl

Comulsa SAS | Columbia

Carera 44 No. 13 C 61, Cali – Columbia
Contact: Wilmar Leon Pena
Cel: 011-57-300-468-4296
Email: wleon@comulsa.co
Web: www.comulsa.co

Allectro. S.A. de C.V. | Mexico

Azores 104, Col. Portales, México D.F. 03300
Contact: Martha León
Office: +521 (55) 2109-8848
Email: martha.leonm@allectro.com

Logytec | Peru

Isidoro Suarez 236, San Miguel, Lima 032 Peru
Tel: (511) 452-3111/ 561-0684
Fax: (511) 464-4889
Email: rafaelruiz@logytec.com.pe
Web: www.logytec.com.pe

CD Nova-Tech Inc. | Canada (East)

Contact: Phil Freitas
#11, 570 Alden Road Markham, Ontario L3R 8N5
Tel: (905) 940-8338
Fax: (905) 940-6659
Email: pfreitas@cdnova.com

3030 Boul. Cure Labelle, Suite 206-J, Laval, Québec H7P 0H9
Contact: Fadi Chouha
Tel: (450)  656-6620
Fax: (450) 656-1242
Email: fchouha@cdnova.com

5168 Hwy 2 Grand Lake, NS B2T 1B5
Contact: Ray Boutilier
Tel: (902) 860-4993
Email: rboutilier@cdnova.com

Leading Edge Sales | Canada (West)

Contact: Grant Meadows
Tel: (866) 313-9004
Email: g.meadows@leadingedgesales.ca
Web: www.leadingedgesales.ca

USA Representatives

McAvoy Markham | Southern California, Southern Nevada

Irvine, CA
Contact: Richard Salemme
Tel: 949-300-6267
Email: richard@mcavoy-markham.com

San Diego, CA
Contact: John McAvoy
Tel: 949-300-6076
Email: john@mcavoy-markham.com

TEC Sales | Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Mississippi

5200 Branding Iron Ct., College Station, TX 77845
Contact: Mike Meinscher
Tel: 210-725-8788
Fax: 866-404-4535
Email: mike@tec-sales.com
Web: www.tec-sales.com

Technical Sales Northwest | Washington, Oregon Idaho, Montana, Hawaii, Alaska, Guam

12540 SW Main Street, Suite 201, Tigard, OR 97223
Contact: Tony Morrison
Tel: 503-345-9710
Email: support@techsales-nw.com

UCI Sales | Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New York

22 Whiteside Pike, Newington, CT 06111
Contact: Steve Pike
Tel: 860-667-4766
Email: steve@UCIsales.com