Close

Hide noticeYou are on the global site Visit the US site?

Corporate Offices

EA Technology Corporate Office

EA Technology, Capenhurst Technology Park, Capenhurst, Chester, CH1 6ES
Telephone: +44 (0) 151 347 2313
Email: sales@eatechnology.com


Global Offices

Australia

EA Technology Australia, Unit 27, 14 Argyle Street, Albion, Queensland, 4010
Tel: +61 (0) 7 3256 0534

China

EA Technology Shanghai, Room 308, Wujin Mansion, No. 291 Fumin Road Xuhui District, Shanghai 200031 China
Tel: +86 21 5466 0970 – 11

Middle East

EA Technology Abu Dhabi
Alan Preece, Manager – Middle East Office, P.O. Box 46153, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel: +971 (2) 6503629
Fax: +971 (2) 6503629
Mob: +971 50 2209162
Email: alan.preece@eatechnology.com

Mohamed Atrees, Key Account Director
Tel: +971 (2) 6503629
Mob: +966 (0) 594049000
Email: mohamed.atrees@eatechnology.com

Singapore

EA Technology Singapore
EA Technology Asset Management Pte Ltd, 8 Ubi Road 2, #02-13 Zervex, Singapore 408538
Tel: +65 6634 3591
Fax: +65 6634 3590

United States of America

EA Technology USA
Bill Higinbotham, EA Technology LLC, 400 Morris Avenue, Suite 240, Denville, NJ 07834
Tel: +1 (862) 261-2759
Email: bill.higinbotham@eatechnologyusa.com


Global Distributors in the Americas

Artec Ingenieria S.A | Argentina

King 386. City of Buenos Aires (C1199AAB), Argentina
Contact: Maria Eugenia Gomez Blanco
Tel: 54-11-4106-6500
Fax: 54-11-4106-6549
Email: egb@artecing.com.ar
Web: www.artecing.com.ar

Comulsa | Chile

Rio Refugio 9638 Pudahuel, Parquede Negocios ENEA, Santiago, Chile
Contact: Fabritsio Salazar
Tel: 011-522-2-2495-4000
Cel: 011-569-8-209-5564
Fax: 011-522-2-2495-4089
Email: fsalazar@comulsa.cl
Web: www.comulsa.cl

Comulsa SAS | Columbia

Carera 44 No. 13 C 61, Cali – Columbia
Contact: Wilmar Leon Pena
Cel: 011-57-300-468-4296
Email: wleon@comulsa.co
Web: www.comulsa.co

Allectro. S.A. de C.V. | Mexico

Azores 104, Col. Portales, México D.F. 03300
Contact: Martha León
Office: +521 (55) 2109-8848
Email: martha.leonm@allectro.com
Logytec | Peru

Isidoro Suarez 236, San Miguel, Lima 032 Peru
Tel: (511) 452-3111/ 561-0684
Fax: (511) 464-4889
Email: rafaelruiz@logytec.com.pe
Web: www.logytec.com.pe

CD Nova-Tech Inc. | Canada (East)

#11, 570 Alden Road Markham, Ontario L3R 8N5
Tel: (905) 940-8338
Fax: (905) 940-6659
Email: bgibson@cdnova.com
2152 Boul. Lapiniere, Suite 205 Brossard, Québec J4W 1L9
Contact: Jean Chabot
Tel: (450) 656-6620
Fax: (450) 656-1242
Email: jchabot@cdnova.com
5168 Hwy 2 Grand Lake, NS B2T 1B5
Contact: Ray Boutilier
Tel: (902) 860-4993
Email: rboutilier@cdnova.com

Leading Edge Sales | Canada (West)

Contact: Grant Meadows
Tel: (866) 313-9004
Email: g.meadows@leadingedgesales.ca
Web: www.leadingedgesales.ca

Mader Supply | USA (West)

4708 Roseville Road, Suite 101, N.Highlands, CA 95660
Contact: Kathy or Sizanne Mader
Tel: 916-333-5995
Email: sales@madersupply.com
Web: www.madersupply.com

McAvoy Markham | California

Irvine, CA
Contact: Richard Salemme
Tel: 949-300-6267
Email: richard@mcavoy-markham.com
San Diego, CA
Contact: John McAvoy
Tel: 949-300-6076
Email: john@mcavoy-markham.com

Young Power Equipment | USA (Southwest)

7505 E. Greenway Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Contact: Patrick Irwin
Tel: 480-991-9191
Fax: 480-483-7842
Email: Patrick@youngpower.com
Web: www.youngpower.com

TEC Sales | Texas

5200 Branding Iron Ct., College Station, TX 77845
Contact: Mike Meinscher
Tel: 210-725-8788
Fax: 866-404-4535
Email: mike@tec-sales.com
Web: www.tec-sales.com

 

Bradley Electro Sales | USA (East)

800 Research Road, Richmond, VA 23235
Contact: Brian King
Tel: 804-320-8006
Email: Bking@bradleyelectro.com
Web: www.bradleyelectro.com
2012 Renard Ct, BLDG 1, Annapolis, MD 21401
Contact: Gary Butterwei
Tel: 443-956-1542

BARKTech | USA (Northeast)

8191 Colony, Unit 21, Grosse Isle, MI 48138
Contact: David Lowler
Tel: 734-934-3098
Email: Dlowler@barktech.com
32901 Station Street, Suite 208, Solon, OH 44139
Contact: Barry Samuels
Tel: 216-956-0679
Email: bsam@barktech.com

Technical Sales Northwest | USA (Northwest)

12540 SW Main Street, Suite 201, Tigard, OR 97223
Contact: Tony Morrison
Tel: 503-345-9710
Email: support@techsales-nw.com

UCI Sales | USA (Northeast)

22 Whiteside Pike, Newington, CT 06111
Contact: Steve Pike
Tel: 860-667-4766
Email: steve@UCIsales.com


Global Distributors in Europe

Sienergy GmbH

Matthias Welzbacher
Am Mappengraben 18, 61273 Wehrheim, Germany
Tel: +49 (6081) 5873868-0
Fax: +49 (6081)-58738-69
Email: info@sienergy.de

Control & Protection NV | Belgium

Mr Paul de Graef
Control & Protection NV, Neerlandweg 25, B-2610 Wilrijk, Belgium
Tel: +32 3 829 0335
Fax +32 3 830 2056
Email: Paul.de.graef@control-protection.be
Web: www.control-protection.be

TMV SS spol. s r.o. | Czech Republic

Mr Vaclav Straka
TMV SS spol. s r.o., Studankova 395, 149 00 Praha 4, Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 272 942 720
Fax.: +420 272 942 722
Email: vaclav.straka@tmvss.cz
Email: info@tmvss.cz
Web: www.tmvss.cz

DESITEK A/S | Denmark

Jens A. Møller
DESITEK A/S, Sunekær 8, 5471, Søndersø, Denmark
Tel: +45 638932103
Fax: +4563893220
Email: jam@desitek.dk
Web: www.desitek.dk

MULTIREL Oy | Finland

Mr Anders Arte
Kivenlahdenkatu 1A, FI-02320 Espoo, Finland
Tel: +358 9 8190 630
Mob: +358 400 990 903
Fax: +358 9 8190 6321
Email: anders.arte@multirel.fi
Web: www.multirel.fi

Powerpoint Engineering Ltd | Ireland

Mr Garrett Kelly
Powerpoint Engineering Ltd, Unit 5b Clonminam Business Park, County Laois, Ireland
Tel: +353 5786 62162
Fax: +353 5026 2164
Email: info@powerpoint.ie
Web: www.Powerpoint-Engineering.com

Ampere SpA | Italy

Roberto Picker, Managing Director
via Domenico Scarlatti 26, 20124 Milano, Italy
Tel: +39 02 67849 242
Fax: +39 339 6628 105
Email: roberto.picker@amperespa.it
Website: www.amperespa.it

Control & Protection NV | Luxembourg

Mr Paul de Graef
Control & Protection NV, Neerlandweg 25, B-2610 Wilrijk, Belgium
Tel: +32 3 829 0335
Fax +32 3 830 2056
Email: Paul.de.graef@control-protection.be
Web: www.control-protection.be

MVA | Portugal

Mr João Romão, Business Development Manager
MVA-Electrotécnia. Ldᵃ, Rua Inácio Duarte, 9A 2790-226, Carnaxide, Portugal
Tel: +351 21 487 9000
Fax: +351 21 487 9007
Mob: +351 927 401 401
Email: jromao@mva.pt
Web: www.mva.pt

Drilco sa | Spain

Carlos Cañeras, Electrical Department Manager
Drill sa, Av. Somosierra 22 E-6 y 7, E-28709 S. S. Reyes, Madrid, Spain
Tel: +34 916 591 900
Fax: +34 916 530 387
Email: carlos.canyellas@drilco.net
Web: www.drilco.net

Euro Energy Components AB | Sweden

Varlabergsvagen 25, SE-434 39, Kungsbacka, Sweden
Contact: Thomas Frohm
Tel: +46 (0)300-69 00 40
Fax: +46 (0)701-89 00 40
Email: thomas@euroenergy.se
Web: www.euroenergy.se

Testone Teknoloji Cozumleri | Turkey

Bambkalar Cd. Menevse Ishani No 102, Karaoke, Istanbul, TURKEY, 34380
Contact: Hilmi Temiz
Tel: +90 (212) 237-8668
Fax: +90 (212) 237-8667
Email: hilmit@testone.com.tr


Global Distributors in Africa

Independent Power Industries Ltd | South Africa

Fernando Bolota, Managing Director
Independent Power Industries (Pty) Ltd, 16 Ursula Road, Glenvista, Johannesburg
Tel: +27 (11) 432 6958
Mobile: +27716868894
Email: fred@ipiholdings.co.za
Web: www.ipiholdings.com


Global Distributors in the Middle East

Accurate Electrical Contractors | Egypt

Moataz Mohamed ElMahdy, Project Manager
17 Abd El Kader Ragab St., Green Villa, kafr Abdo, Alexandria, Egypt
Tel: +20 03 54 63 194 – +20 03 54 29 458
Fax: +20 03 52 32 252 – +20 03 54 13 580
Email: Moataz.Elmahdy@accurate-elec.net
Email: accurate@accurate-elec.net

Orbital Projects & Services LLC | Oman

Ajith Mathew
Orbital Projects & Services LLC, Post Box 1018, PC 130,
Office No 35, AL Amal Building, Alam Street, Al Khuwair, Muscat, Oman
Tel: +968 24481397
Fax: +968 24481923
Email: ajith@orbitalgrp.com

AI Hamad Trading | Qatar

Manoj Megchiani, General Manager
Al Hamad Trading Est 30, Mohd, Almana Bldg, Ayn Khalid, Salwa Rd Near Doha Bank, P.O. Box: 22577 Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 46-88-220
Fax: +974 46-88-485
Email: manoj@alhamadtrading.com
Web: www.alhamadtrading.com

Mejdaf | Saudi Arabia

Tamer Galal
Po Box: 2002, Riyadh 11451
Tel: +966 (11) 4109912
Fax: +966 (11) 4193100
Email: t.galal@mejdaf.com

Euro Mechanical & Electrical Contracting Co. LLC | UAE

Mr Dhaval Dholia
Euro Mechanical & Electrical Contracting Co. LLC, P O Box 46153, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +97 12678 1133
Fax: +97 12678 1953
Email: dhaval@euromechanical.com
Web: www.euromechanical.com

Global Distributors in Australasia

HV Diagnostic Services Ltd | New Zealand

Mr Greg Linton
HV Diagnostic Services Ltd, 46 Disraeli St, PO Box 33078, Barrington, Christchurch 8244, New Zealand
Tel: +643 962 0225
Fax: +643 365 7975
Email: glinton@hvds.co.nz
Web: www.hvds.co.nz